When you make your COMMITMENT and provide your name, it is added to the list of names on this site. This is a public site. Names on the site will not be shared or used for other purposes.
When you insert a photo of yourself in the template, it must be approved before it appears on this site. Once it is on the site, you are encouraged to share the photo in your social media to build interest in the campaign and to encourage others to make the COMMITMENT.